Black Dynamite Trailer


This is something I’ve been waiting a long time to see.  I’m not sure if anyone else had heard about this. If you have, then you share my excitement. If not, then prepare to pick up what Black Dynamite is throwin’ down. It just previewed at Sundance and I’ve heard a lot of good buzz.  Coming this September is……Black Dynamite

Posted on June 6, 2009, in Movie Trailer and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Mike Pampinella

    That is blaxploitation at it’s best. I know where I’ll be September 4, 2009.

  2. Looks funny.
    Reminds me of “I’m Gonna Get Ya Sucka”.

Leave a Reply

